Melodic rock act Unruly Child will release their new album “Our Glass House” on December 4th, 2020. The group, in its constant state of evolution, has generated an album reflecting its musical roots in contemporary and classic rock. The band have now released a new single, “Underwater”, off the upcoming album. Check it out here:

“Our Glass House” tracklist:
1. Poison Ivy
2. Say What You Want
3. Our Glass House
4. Everyone Loves You When You’re Dead
5. Talked You Out Of Loving Me
6. Underwater
7. Catch Up To Yesterday
8. Freedom Is A Fight
9. The Wooden Monster
10. Here To Stay
11. To Be Your Everything 2020
12. Let’s Talk About Love 2020

Pre-order the album HERE.

Marcie Free – Vocals
Bruce Gowdy – Guitars, keyboards, vocals
Guy Allison – Keyboards, percussion, vocals
Tony Franklin – Bass
Unruly Child – Drums