Vanden Plas travels “Under The Horizon”

About a year ago, the German progressive metal band Vanden Plas delivered part one of their two-part concept album, entitled “The Ghost Xperiment – Awakening”. On December 4th the band will release the dramatic conclusion of the story with their new album, “The Ghost Xperiment – Illumination”. Vocalist Andy Kuntz comments: “For years, I’ve felt driven by the idea of writing a ghost story that casts a different light on the genre, and at the end leaves the audience with a plausible explanation.”

Fans can get their first taste of new music via the new single, “Under The Horizon”. Watch the lyric video here:

1. When The World Is Falling Down
2. Under The Horizon
3. Black Waltz Death
4. The Lonely Psychogon
5. Fatal Arcadia
6. The Ouroboros
7. Ghost Engineers
8. Krieg kennt keine Sieger feat. Alea/Saltatio Mortis (Bonus Track)

Pre-order the album HERE.

Andy Kuntz – Vocals
Stephan Lill – Guitar
Günter Werno – Keyboards
Andreas Lill – Drums
Torsten Reichert – Bass

More exciting reading: