Vandenberg launch lyric video for “Skyfall”


As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Vandenberg has re-emerged with singer Ronnie Romero, recently a member of Ritchie Blackmore’s Rainbow.

The studio album “2020” will be released through Mascot Records on May 29th and an official lyric video for the album track “Skyfall” can be seen below.

Adrian Vandenberg comment on “Skyfall”: “Skyfall, another track from our upcoming Vandenberg 2020 album! Lyrically there’s a bit of a symbolic connection to the times we are all in right now. Although the line ‘I’ll be right beside you” would violate the social distancing rule..  Don’t hesitate to turn it up and let your neighbours rock out with you, whether they choose to or not ☠️”



1. Shadows Of The Night
2. Freight Train
3. Hell and High Water
4. Let It Rain
5. Ride Like The Wind
6. Shout
7. Shitstorm
8. Light Up The Sky
9. Burning Heart – 2020
10. Skyfall






Cristoffer Eriksson

Cristoffer Eriksson


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.