British rock band Vega released their 6th studio album “Grit Your Teeth” on June 12th (read our review at Stargazed Magazine HERE). The band have now released a new music video off their latest offering. Watch the video for “How We Live” here:


“Grit Your Teeth” tracklist:
1. Blind
2. (I Don’t Need) Perfection
3. Grit Your Teeth
4. Man On A Mission
5. Don’t Fool Yourself Again
6. Consequence Of Having A Heart
7. This One’s For You
8. Battles Ain’t A War
9. Save Me From Myself
10. How We Live
11. Done With Me

Get your copy of “Grit Your Teeth” HERE.