Ten long years after their last studio album, “Don’t Talk Science”, hard rock veterans Victory have announced their return with a brand new album. “Gods of Tomorrow” will be released on November 26th, 2021 through AFM Records.

The band have now not only shared the album title track but TWO new video clips at once for “Gods of Tomorrow”. Watch both videos here:

“Gods Of Tomorrow” tracklist:
01. Intro
02. Love & Hate
03. Gods Of Tomorrow
04. Cut To The Bone
05. Dying In Your Arms
06. Hold On Me
07. Into The Light
08. Mad
09. Unconditional Love
10. My Own Desire
11. On Fire
12. Rising Force
13. In Rock We Trust
14. Leave You Alone (CD Digipak Bonus Track)

Pre-order the album HERE.

Gianni Pontillo (Vocals)
Herman Frank (Guitar)
Mike Pesin (Guitar)
Malte Frederik Burkert (Bass)
Michael Stein (Drums)