Inglorious is back with a new album in february 2021. It will be the first album the band will record with the new members Danny Dela Cruz (guitar), Dan Stevens (guitar) and Vinnie Colla (bass). Along with the original members Nathan James (vocals) and Phil Beaver (drums) those three new guys will release the new album “We Will Ride” on February 12, 2021 via Frontiers Records.

The first single and video is out now and the title is “She Won’t Let You Go”.