As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Norway-based hard rockers, Wig Wam, are reunited and will release their new album, “Never Say Die” on January 22nd, 2021. The band have now released the second single off the upcoming album. Watch the video for ”Kilimanjaro” here:

“Never Say Die” tracklist:
1. The Second Crusade (Intro, Instrumental)
2. Never Say Die
3. Hypnotized
4. Shadowx Of Eternity
5. Kilimanjaro
6. Where Does It Hurt
7. My Kaleidoscope Ark
8. Dirty Little Secret
9. Call Of The Wild
10. Northbound (Instrumental)
11. Hard Love
12. Silver Lining

Pre-order the album HERE.

Glam (Åge Sten Nilsen) – Vocals
Teeny (Trond Holter) – Guitars
Flash (Bernt Jansen) – Bass
Sporty (Øystein Andersen) – Drums