Norway-based hard rockers, Wig Wam, are reunited and back with a brand new single, “Never Say Die”. In March 2014 they announced that the band would part ways after thirteen years. In November 2019, the band announced a reunion for the Tons of Rock festival in Oslo in 2020, without giving any information about further plans after this appearance. And here they are with a new single in 2020.

Wig Wam comes from Halden, Norway, and they were founded in 2001. Before their establishment the band members were already active in the music business, playing in bands like Dream Police, Artch, Sha-Boom, Ole Evenrud and Alien, or as solo artists. Wig Wam worked hard to get to the top of the national charts, starting their career with numerous live performances across the country, quickly becoming one of Norway’s most popular live bands. Their fan base is known as Wig Wamaniacs.


  • Glam (Åge Sten Nilsen) — vocals
  • Teeny (Trond Holter) — guitars
  • Flash (Bernt Jansen) — bass
  • Sporty (Øystein Andersen) — drums


Stay safe, stay healthy and wash your hands