Provogue Records / Mascot Label Group are incredibly grateful to be able to present Beth’s new album, “A Tribute To Led Zeppelin”, for release on February 25, 2022.

Grammy-nominated powerhouse vocalist Beth Hart takes on one of her toughest challenges as she tackles Robert Plant’s legendary voice on A Tribute To Led Zeppelin. The album will be released on February 25 and will be available as CD and LP (black vinyl, transparent orange vinyl and speckled gold-colored vinyl).

It has often been said that Hart has a voice that is “a voice so ballsy it could pin you to a wall.” Maybe it was written in the stars. It’s fitting that the song that started it all, Whole Lotta Love, is the album’s opening track. From there, it’s a non-stop, pulsating journey through Kashmir, a touching version of Stairway to Heaven to a strutting version a la James Brown on The Crunge. The empathetic medley of Dancing Days / When The Levee Breaks and No Quarter / Babe I’m Gonna Leave You Now is on separate pages about Black Dog. The penultimate song Good Times Bad Times leads on to the heavily orchestrated The Rain Song that ends the album.

“It’s so beautifully done; it’s timeless. It will go on forever. Sometimes people come along, and they’re from another planet, and they make these pieces of art which will forever be, like the Mona Lisa.” – Beth (about the music and legacy of Led Zeppelin).


1. Whole Lotta Love
2. Kashmir
3. Stairway To Heaven
4. The Crunge
5. Dancing Days / When The Levee Breaks (Medley)
6. Black Dog
7. No Quarter / Babe I’m Gonna Leave You (Medley)
8. Good Times Bad Times
9. The Rain Song

Pre-order your copy: HERE

The nine track album highlights the incredible musical spectrum that Led Zeppelin operated in. At the helm was super-producer Rob Cavallo (Green Day, Linkin Park, My Chemical Romance) and engineer Doug McKean (Goo Goo Dolls, Adam Lambert). The A-list musicians include Cavallo on guitar along with Tim Pierce (Bruce Springsteen, Tina Turner); on bass was Chris Chaney (Rob Zombie, Slash);on keyboards was Jamie Muhoberac (Bob Dylan, Rolling Stones); on drums was Dorian Crozier (Celine Dion, Miley Cyrus, Joe Cocker), and Matt Laug played drums on Stairway To Heaven (Alanis Morissette, Alice Cooper). Orchestral arrangements were by David Campbell (Muse, Beyoncé). All that was left was the final piece of the puzzle… the voice.