Blood Red Throne to release new album in September

Blood Red Throne - Fit To Kill
Blood Red Throne - Fit To Kill

Norwegian death metal act Blood Red Throne will release their ninth album, “Fit To Kill”, on September 13th. The album features nine songs of pure Norwegian death metal, a cover artwork designed by Giannis Nakos. Død states: “We keep climbing the Throne. “Fit To Kill” is by far our most old-school release since 2003’s “Affiliated With the Suffering”. Back to the roots. Death metal never dies.”

“Fit to Kill” will be released in CD, vinyl LP (transparent and green versions) and digital. Pre-order the album HERE.

1.Requiem Mass
2. Bloodity
3. Killing Machine pt.2
4. WhoreZone
5. Skyggemannen
6. InStructed InSanity
7. Movement of the Parasites
8. Deal it or Die
9. End

Anders Camitz

Anders Camitz


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.