The swedish band Cult of Luna will be back in september with the first album since 2013. The title is “A Dawn To Fear” and it will be released on the 20th of september through Metal Blade Records.

The first single will be “The Silent Man” and the album will contain eight songs:

1. The Silent Man
2. Lay Your Head to Rest
3. A Dawn to Fear
4. Nightwalkers
5. Lights on the Hill
6. We Feel the End
7. Inland Rain
8. The Fall