Dark Tranquillity confirmed for Sabaton Open Air 2020

As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, Sabaton Open Air 2020 will take place at Lugnet Skidstadion in Sabaton’s hometown Falun, Sweden on Aug 5-8 2020.

The latest band to be confirmed for the festival is Swedish melodic death metal act Dark Tranquillity. The band is currently in the process of recording new music and maybe they will arrive with some new songs.

Other confirmed bands for 2020 are:
Sabaton, Raubtier, Equilibrium, Lordi, Amaranthe, Dark Tranquillity, Loudness, Freedom Call, Myrath, Deathstars, Tiamat, Beyond The Black, Unleash The Archers, Shakra, Cyhra, Van Canto, Sirenia, Follow The Cipher, Twilight Force, Nanowar Of Steel, Burning Witches, Mister Misery, Metalite, Tungsten, Eternal Of Sweden, Cryonic Temple, Introitus, Methane and Reaper’s Mark.

Tickets are available from

Anders Camitz

Anders Camitz


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.