Florida Death Metal legends Monstrosity release third single “Radiated” from upcoming album “The Passage Of Existence”

“The Passage Of Existence”, the first new studio album in 11 years by Florida Death Metal legends Monstrosity will be released on September 7th by Metal Blade Records. Listen to the third single “Radiated” below.

MONSTROSITY’s Lee Harrison on the new single: “Unleashing the third single from ‘The Passage of Existence’, this time it is ‘Radiated’. A unbridled punishing song that is one for the ages. ‘Radiated’ delivers like a dense brick to the face combining all of the ferociousness that Monstrosity fans have come to expect. We would like to thank the fans for their undying support and we look forward to your comments and reactions to the tune. Crank it up!”

Visit metalblade.com to stream the first two singles ‘Cosmic Pandemia’ and ‘Kingdom Of Fire’.
‘The Passage Of Existence’ can also be pre-ordered there in the following formats:

– Ltd. Digipak-CD w/2 bonus tracks
– 180g black vinyl
– Orange/red marbled vinyl (limited to 500 copies – EU exclusive)
– Transparent grey-brown marbled vinyl (limited to 300 copies – EU exclusive)
– Dusk blue-marbled vinyl (limited to 200 copies – EU exclusive)
– Terracotta-marbled vinyl (limited to 120 copies – ebay exclusive)
– Deep violet blue-marbled vinyl (limited to 500 copies – US exclusive)

The Passage Of Existence

The Passage Of Existence

The Passage Of Existence track-listing

1. Cosmic Pandemia
2. Kingdom Of Fire
3. Radiated
4. Solar Vacuum
5. The Proselygeist
6. Maelstrom
7. Eyes Upon The Abyss
8. Dark Matter Invocation (ltd. Digi-CD bonus)
9. The Hive
10. Eternal Void (ltd. Digi-CD bonus)
11. Century
12. Slaves To The Evermore


Drummer Lee Harrison recorded his drum tracks at Audiohammer Studios in Sanford Florida with veteran metal producer Jason Suecof. A week was spent creating rock solid drum tracks. Guitar and bass tracks were handled at Ascension Sound in Tampa with the vocal tracks being recorded at Obituarys “Redneck Studios” in Gibsonton Florida. The mix was handled by producer Mark Lewis (Megadeth a.o.) and the resulting 2018 album ‘The Passage Of Existence’ was born. 12 tracks of masterfully crafted death metal for the modern era from the standard bearers of extreme art. MONSTROSITY still stand taller than ever, still delivering their brand of state of the art sonic devastation!

Monstrosity line-up:
Mike Hrubovcak – vocals
Lee Harrison – drums
Mike Poggione – bass
Mark English – guitars
Matt Barnes – guitars

Monstrosity discography:
Imperial Doom (1992)
Millennium (1996)
In Dark Purity (1999)
Enslaving The Masses (2001)
Rise To Power (2003)
Spiritual Apocalypse (2007)
Live Apocalypse DVD (2013)
The Passage Of Existence (2018)


Cristoffer Eriksson

Cristoffer Eriksson


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.