2021 has been a fantastic year for Hardcore Superstar with three critically acclaimed singles that have exceeded 750,000 Spotify streams and 250,000 YouTube views along with sold out shows all over Sweden! The highly anticipated new album “Abrakadabra”, is an album for the fans and best shared with great friends, cold beers and very loud speakers! “Abrakadabra” is scheduled for release in March 2022 through Golden Robot Records.

infront of 2022, the band builds on this phenomenal success by kicking off the new year with the release of their new single “Forever And A Day”, a stomping, attitude-laden anthem about standing up for yourself and everything you believe in, which will be both a live classic and an instant favorite with fans!

There are many highlights on the horizon for Hardcore Superstar 2022, with a world tour booked along with many festival appearances, including a return visit to the prestigious Sweden Rock Festival … and let’s not forget the release of their long awaited new album “Abrakadabra” in March.


  1. Abrakadabra
  2. Influencer
  3. Forever and a Day
  4. Weep When You Die
  5. Give Me a Smile
  6. Catch Me If You Can
  7. One for All
  8. Dreams in Red
  9. Throw a Brick
  10. Fighter



  • Joakim “Jocke” Berg -Vocals
  • Martin Sandvik – Bass
  • Vic Zino – Guitar
  • Magnus “Adde” Andreasson – Drums

2022 is destined to be the year for Hardcore Superstar!