Havok announce new album

Colorado-based thrashers Havok are back! After a whirlwind yet rewarding cycle for 2017’s “Conformicide” effort, the high-octane outfit have emerged from the studio with their new album, “V”. The album will be released worldwide on May 1st, 2020 via Century Media Records.

Guitarist/vocalist David Sanchez comments: “A lot of experimentation went into the writing and recording of “V”. The album offers the same intensity that we’re known for, but with a few twists that may surprise people. The music is dense with lots of different intertwining parts and we’re beyond excited to release our best-sounding record to date.”

“V” track-listing:
1. Post-Truth Era
2. Fear Campaign
3. Betrayed By Technology
4. Ritual Of The Mind
5. Interface With The Infinite
6. Dab Tsog
7. Phantom Force
8. Cosmetic Surgery
9. Panpsychism
10. Merchants Of Death
11. Don’t Do It

Further details about “V”, its release formats, a first single as well as the start of the pre-sale will be revealed later this month, so stay tuned!







Havok is:
(from left to right)
Reece Alan Scruggs – Lead Shred
Pete Webber – Lead Drums
David Sanchez – Lead Riffs / Lead Vocals
Brandon Bruce – Lead Bass / Backing Vocals

Don't see the comment section above?
Then log in on Facebook to continue.

Havok announce new album

February 13, 2020

Colorado-based thrashers Havok are back with their new album, "V". The album will be released worldwide on May 1st, 2020.

More exciting reading: