Helloween re-issues coming up!

German power metal legends Helloween will re-issue two albums on April 19th: The double-album “Keeper Of The Seven Keys: The Legacy” (2005) and “Gambling With The Devil” (2007)

You can pre-order the albums here 

The albums will be available in the following formats:

“Keeper Of The Seven Keys: The Legacy”:
2CD + 2LP

01. The King For A 1000 Years
02. The Invisible Man
03. Born On Judgment Day
04. Pleasure Drone
05. Mrs. God
06. Silent Rain

01. Occasion Avenue
02. Light The Universe
03. Do You Know What You’re Fighting For?
04. Come Alive
05. The Shade In The Shadow
06. Get It Up
07. My Life For One More Day
08. Run (The Name Of Your Enemy)
09. Revolution

“Gambling With The Devil”:
CD + 2LP

01. Crack The Riddle
02. Kill It
03. The Saints
04. As Long As I Fall
05. Paint A New World
06. Final Fortune
07. The Bells Of The 7 Hells
08. Fallen To Pieces
09. I.M.E.
10. Can Do It
11. Dreambound
12. Heaven Tells No Lies
13. Find My Freedom
14. We Unite
15. See The Night
16. Never Surrender

Helloween re-issues coming up!

February 23, 2019

 "Keeper Of The Seven Keys: The Legacy" and "Gambling With The Devil" will be re-released on both vinyl and CD.

More exciting reading: