Human Fortress to release new album in December

Human Fortress - Reign Of Gold
Human Fortress - Reign Of Gold

AFM Records will release the new album from power metal act Human Fortress, entitled “Reign Of Gold”, on December 6th 2019. The album was produced by Tommy Newton and the band promises “melodic hooks, heroic hymns and powerful vocals, spiced up with royal-medieval melodies”.

“Reign Of Gold” tracklist:
1. Imminence
2. Thunder
3. Reign Of Gold
4. Lucifer’s Waltz
5. Bullet Of Betrayal
6. Shining Light
7. Surrender
8. The Blacksmith
9. Martial Valor
10. Legion Of The Damned
11. Victory

Anders Camitz

Anders Camitz


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.