Up-and-coming British hard rockers Inglorious have announced they will release their fourth studio album, “We Will Ride”, on February 12, 2021. This will be their first official recording with new members guitarists Danny Dela Cruz and Dan Stevens and bassist Vinnie Colla, who join original members vocalist Nathan James and drummer Phil Beaver.

Vocalist Nathan James comments: “The writing for this album was honestly the most pleasurable and relaxed experience I have had as a writer. We had so much fun and made sure not to force the songs that weren’t working. One of my favourite songs, “She Won’t Let You Go”, was actually written by Danny and myself before he was even in the band. I had a lot of time to think about what I wanted to write about on this album due to Covid-19 pushing the recording back twice. I chose to write about things that have inspired me in the last two years. Like everyone right now, I am consuming much more TV than usual, in the form of dark and sinister Netflix documentaries mostly. These have definitely inspired the stories this time around.”

First single, video and more album details coming on November 20th.

“We Will Ride” tracklist:
1. She Won’t Let You Go
2. Messiah
3. Medusa
4. Eye Of The Storm
5. Cruel Intentions
6. My Misery
7. Do You Like It
8. He Will Provide
9. We Will Meet Again
10. God Of War
11. We Will Ride

Nathan James – Lead Vocals
Danny De La Cruz – Guitar
Dan Stevens – Guitar
Vinnie Colla – Bass Guitar
Phil Beaver – Drums/Percussion