As previously reported here at Stargazed Magazine, German power metal act Iron Savior will release their long-awaited new album “Skycrest” on December 4th, 2020. The band have now launched the first single, “Our Time Has Come”, off the upcoming album. Check it out here:

01. The Guardian
02. Skycrest
03. Our Time Has Come
04. Hellbreaker
05. Souleater
06. Welcome To The New World
07. There Can Be Only One
08. Silver Bullet
09. Raise The Flag
10. End Of The Rainbow
11. Ease Your Pain
12. Ode To The Brave

Pre-order the album HERE.

Piet Sielck Vocals, Guitars
Jan-Sören Eckert Bass, Vocals
Joachim “Piesel” Küstner Guitars
Patrick Klose Drums