New single video “Unforgivable” with melodic metal band Arion from upcoming AFM album “Life Is Not Beautiful”

Finnish melodic metal band Arion, led by guitarist Iivo Kaipainen, has signed with AFM Records. Formed in 2011 by teenage students at the Sibelius musical high school in Helsinki, Arion entered the limelight in 2013 when participating and ending up as #5 for Finland’s Eurovision Song Contest qualifiers with the song “Lost”.

The debut album “Last Of Us” (2014) contained mellow up-to-date Finnish melodic/power metal in the tradition of Stratovarius and Sonata Arctica. The band’s sophomore album “Life Is Not Beautiful” will be released on October 19th on vinyl, CD and as a Digipak with 3 bonus tracks.

View the video for the single “Unforgivable” below.


Life Is Not Beautiful

Life Is Not Beautiful

01. The End Of The Fall
02. No One Stands In My Way
03. At The Break Of Dawn (feat. Elize Ryd)
04. The Last Sacrifice
05. Through Your Falling Tears
06. Unforgivable
07. Punish You
08. Life Is Not Beautiful
09. Last One Falls
10. Last Of Us (2018) – bonus track on Digipak
11. Seven (2018) – bonus track on Digipak
12. I Am The Storm (2018) – bonus track on Digipak

Cristoffer Eriksson

Cristoffer Eriksson


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.