Just recently, classic hard rock masters Voodoo Circle announced that vocalist David Readman and drummer Markus Kullmann are now part of the group again, so the original line-up is reunited.
January 15th will see Voodoo Circle release their highly anticipated new album, titled “Locked & Loaded”. The successor to 2018’s “Raised On Rock” was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Pretty  Maids, Volbeat, Primal Fear).


01. Flesh & Bone
02. Wasting Time
03. Magic Woman Chile
04. Locked & Loaded
05. Devil With An Angel Smile
06. Straight For The Heart
07. Eyes Full Of Tears
08. Devil’s Cross
09. Trouble In The Moonlight
10. This Song Is For You
11. Children Of The Revolution

Friday Oct 30, the first single & video “Devil With An Angel Smile” from our new album “Locked & Loaded” will be released

David Readman comments:
“After 5 long years, and always watching the guys from a distance,it feels great to be back and a part of the circle again! We got my favourite line up, a new album that I’m very proud to be a part of. Looking forward to getting back out there on the road! See you soon!”
Alex Beyrodt is more than happy about the return of Readman and Kullmann: “It all fell into place the way it was supposed to be. The chemistry was there again right away and I can’t hide the big grin on my face”.

Voodoo Circle is:
Alex Beyrodt – guitar & vocals
David Readmann – vocals
Mat Sinner – bass & vocals
Markus Kullmann – drums


Stay safe, stay healthy and wash your hands