Wildness is a band from Sweden and they released the album “Ultimate Demise” last year. Now Frontiers Records proudly present the band on their label. A new album which will be the third from the band is in progress and it will be released in 2022.

The members in Wildness are:

Erik Forsberg – Lead Vocals
Marcus Sjösund – Bass
Adam Holmström – Guitars
Pontus Sköld – Guitars
Erik Modin – Drums

Check out “Cold Words” from the album “Ultimate Demise” here.