Tagged: AFM Records

Deaf Rat – Ban The Light

This album will probably go down well with some that do like their rock predictable and with as many re-used lines as possible in the lyrics. For me it just got tiring listening to what seemed to be the same “good enough” song over and over again.

Anvil - Legal At Last

Anvil are ”Legal At Last”

Canadian metal legends Anvil will release their new album, “Legal At Last”, on February 14th 2020 via AFM-Records. The album will be available as digipak, digital, black vinyl and some limited colored vinyl.

Human Fortress - Reign Of Gold

Human Fortress to release new album in December

AFM Records will release the new album from power metal act Human Fortress, entitled “Reign Of Gold”, on December 6th 2019. The album was produced by Tommy Newton and the band promises “melodic hooks, heroic hymns and powerful vocals, spiced up with royal-medieval melodies”.

Elvenking – Reader of the Runes – Divination

In my opinion ”Reader of the Runes – Divination” could have saved in a bit on the bombastic moments and maybe ditched one or two songs in favour for a shorter, more direct album but all in all I’m pretty pleased with the new album.

Gus G. - Live In Budapest

Gus G. to release “Live In Budapest” EP

Former Ozzy Osbourne guitarist & Firewind mastermind GUS G. is set to release a brand new (digital only) EP on September 20th. “Live In Budapest – Part 1” consists of four tracks, recorded on the guitarist’s headline European tour in support of his latest acclaimed release “Fearless”.

Deaf Rat - Ban The Light

Deaf Rat release first single off upcoming album

Swedish hard rock act Deaf Rat will release their debut album “Ban The Light“ via AFM Records on November 1st. As a preview of the upcoming album, the band now have released their first single off the upcoming album, “Fallen Angels”.

Riot V - Live In Japan 2018

Riot V presents “Live In Japan 2018”

Legendary heavy metal group Riot V presents the “Live In Japan 2018” album, released by AFM Records on August 2, 2019. In 2018 Riot played “Thundersteel” in its entirety at Club Citta in Japan. This live concert will now be brought to the screen (and stereo) for heavy metal fans around the world.

Theatre Of Tragedy - Remixed

Theatre Of Tragedy release new single

Theatre Of Tragedy have released the first single off their upcoming album “Remixed“. The album unites sixteen Theatre Of Tragedy songs from the band’s start until their parting in an energetic potpourri of remixes – from Funker Vogt to Das Ich, reputable artists remastered the Norwegian’s best songs. “Remixed” will be released on July 12th.

D-A-D - A Prayer For The Loud

D-A-D to release new album “A Prayer For The Loud”

Danish Rock giants D-A-D break the silence and unveil the release date and title of their new album (their first since 2011): “A Prayer For The Loud” will see the light of day on May 31st. The first single, “Burning Star”, has just been released as a preview of the album.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.