Frontiers Music Srl

Neal Schon - Journey Through Time

Neal Schon announce the release of “Journey Through Time” performance

Cry Of Dawn - Anthropocene

Cry Of Dawn featuring Göran Edman drops video off upcoming album

House Of Shakira - Xit

House Of Shakira to release new studio album

MTB - The Love Goes On

Michael Thompson Band announce new studio album

Heavens Edge - Get It Right

Heavens Edge to release new studio album


Circus Of Rock announces new album “Lost Behind The Mask”


Demons Down release video for their upcoming debut album, “I Stand”


Smackbound announce new album “Hostage”


Revolution Saints announce new album “Eagle Flight”

Mike Tramp - Songs Of White Lion

Mike Tramp presents ”Songs Of White Lion”

Archon Angel - II

Archon Angel announce upcoming second album

L.A. Guns - Black Diamonds

L.A. Guns to release new studio album

Magnus Karlsson's Free Fall - Hunt The Flame

Magnus Karlsson announce new Free Fall album


Vypera announce a new, second, album this summer


Cross Country Driver announce the release of “The New Truth”


Transworld Identity announces releases of debut album, “Seven Worlds”