Circus Of Rock

Frontiers presents their new signing, Circus Of Rock

Frontiers Music Srl have announced the signing of Circus Of Rock to the label. Circus of Rock is a new band, or rather a massive musical project, started and fronted by drummer Mirka Rantanen.
New Music

Smackbound presents a ”Wall Of Silence”

Finnish alternative metal act Smackbound released their debut album “20/20” earlier this year. The band have now launched a music video for "Wall of Silence" off the album.
New Music

FM will “Change For The Better”

FM released their twelfth studio album, “Synchronized”, on May 22nd, 2020. Now the band have released a lyric video for “Change For The Better” off the new album.

One Desire – Midnight Empire

It’s also one of those albums that grow pretty much each time you listen to it. Starting off with ”nah, this is really not my bag”, leading to ”hey, I can listen to this without getting an allergic rash”, and then ”well, I quite enjoy this” ending at ”I actually like this, it makes me smile, it’s filled of joy - and joy is so very much needed right now”.
New Music

Mark Boals and Olaf Thorsen presents Shining Black

Shining Black is a new band featuring vocalist Mark Boals (Yngwie Malmsteen, Ring Of Fire, Royal Hunt) and guitarist Olaf Thorsen (Labyrinth, Vision Divine). The self-titled debut album will be out on July 10th, 2020. The first single, “Just Another Day” is out now.
1 2 3

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.