melodic death metal

Seven Spires

Seven Spires – Gods of Debauchery

Sculptor- Untold Secrets

Sculptor to reveal ”Untold Secrets”


Kataklysm – Unconquered

Dark Tranquillity - Moment

Dark Tranquillity announce new album “Moment”

I, The Mask

In Flames unveil lyric video for “Voices”

Insomnium - Heart Like A Grave

Insomnium reveal details about new album “Heart Like A Grave”

At The Gates

At The Gates launch video clip for “The Colours Of The Beast”

Rage Of Light - Imploder [Artwork by: Gustavo Sazes]

Rage Of Light release official video for “Battlefront”

At The Gates

At The Gates flash their “Daggers Of Black Haze“ live and announce tour dates.


In Flames presents final line-up for Borgholm Brinner, new album “I, The Mask” out now


Insomnium promises a new album this coming autumn

Rage Of Light - Imploder [Artwork by: Gustavo Sazes]

Swiss trance metal/melodic death metal band Rage Of Light are “Fallen” in new music video


Allegaeon release video for “Stellar Tidal Disruption” off “Apoptosis” in time for European tour with Obscura, Fallujah and First Fragement


Mynas are “Dead to the Unknown” when they are “Tearing Down The Clouds” in new lyrics video

Nailed To Obscurity

Nailed To Obscurity unveil video for “Black Frost” title track ahead of tour with Amorphis, Soilwork and Jinjer


Video teaser for acoustic and ambient Suidakra album “Cimbric Yarns”.